Latest Products http://www.falcondoors.co.in Latest Products 16-10-24 en-us http://www.falcondoors.co.in Folding Doors http://www.falcondoors.co.in/folding-doors.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Falcon Doors & Windows Pvt. Ltd.’, is a trusted name when it comes to world class folding Doors manufacturers and suppliers from Maharashtra. We manufacture and supply both center and side folding doors that allow for maximum clearance, even within a confined area. Imperforate Doors http://www.falcondoors.co.in/imperforate-doors.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Falcon Doors & Windows Pvt. Ltd.’, is proud to present premium quality Imperforate Doors that are made from superior quality Mild Steel that offers durability and strength to them. Our Imperforate Doors are available in different sizes and specifications and are praised for their unique construction features like. Revolving Doors http://www.falcondoors.co.in/revolving-doors.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at ‘Falcon Doors & Windows Pvt. Ltd.’, have developed and designed wide and unique Revolving Doors range that is praised by our huge and satisfied clientele for its sturdy structure and unique design. Roll Up Doors http://www.falcondoors.co.in/roll-up-doors.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well reputed Roll Up Doors manufacturers and suppliers in India. We manufacture world class Roll Up Doors that are made from premium quality materials that offer strength and durability to them. Our Roll Up Doors are widely used in different commercial and industrial setups and manufacturing units. Sliding Doors http://www.falcondoors.co.in/sliding-doors.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Falcon Doors & Windows Pvt. Ltd.’, is a trusted name when it comes to world class Sliding doors that are stylish, and gives an impressive look to the surroundings. Our Sliding Doors apart from looking good, are also ideal for protection of home, property and any kind of business or commercial establishment. Swing Doors http://www.falcondoors.co.in/swing-doors.htm Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Falcon Doors & Windows Pvt. Ltd., is a leading manufacturer and supplier of Swing Doors that are available in wide range of shapes, sizes and specifications to meet any requirement of our esteemed clients. The swing doors provided by us are subjected to stringent quality checks during the entire manufacturing and delivery procedure to guarantee premium quality and high performance. Telescopic Doors http://www.falcondoors.co.in/telescopic-doors.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Falcon Doors & Windows Pvt. Ltd.’, specializes in superior quality Telescopic Doors that are fabricated from high grade stainless and mild steel. Keeping customer satisfaction as our ultimate motto, we subject our supreme telescopic doors to stringent quality check standards in which they are tested for chemical resistivity and smooth surface finish. Vertical Doors http://www.falcondoors.co.in/vertical-doors.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Falcon Doors & Windows Pvt. Ltd.’, is proud to present world class Vertical Doors tat are made from high grade mild steel and stainless steel. The Vertical Doors offered by us are available in three and four panel variants with different width and height customizations to guarantee full customer satisfaction. Swing Door Operators http://www.falcondoors.co.in/swing-door-operators.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Falcon Doors & Windows Pvt. Ltd.’, is a leading manufacturer and supplier of premium quality Swing Doors Operators that are installed either on the door lintel or on the door itself. The Swing Door Operators offered by us has innovative shape and considerable style impact that is complimented by excellent metal type finish. We offer our Swing Door Operators with a detection sensor in radar or infra-red type for better operations. Underground Swing Gate Operator http://www.falcondoors.co.in/underground-swing-gate-operator.htm Swing Door Operators Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Underground Swing Gate Operator manufacturers and suppliers from India. We manufacture and supply world class Underground Swing Gate Operator which is an underground system for opening and closing residential gates with leaves of up to 2.5 meters in length. As it is installed below the surface, it does not change the appearance of the gate. In Ground Swing Gate Operator http://www.falcondoors.co.in/in-ground-swing-gate-operator.htm Swing Door Operators Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality In-Ground Swing Gate Operators that are made from best quality steel and offers several advantages. The unique design and sturdy structure of our In-Ground Swing Gate Operators have earned us huge and satisfied clientele. Garage Door Operator http://www.falcondoors.co.in/garage-door-operator.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Falcon Doors & Windows Pvt. Ltd.’, is proud to present advanced and high tech garage door operators that are praised by our clients for long life and high performance. Our Garage Door Operator is in high demand due to its unique construction features that include. Car Park Barrier http://www.falcondoors.co.in/car-park-barrier.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Falcon Doors & Windows Pvt. Ltd.’, specializes in premium quality Car Park Barriers which are an ideal solution for heavy traffic flow. We provide our car park barriers in standard, rapid or super rapid versions which cater to different needs of traffic management, even at the most challenging and demanding sites. Traffic Bollards http://www.falcondoors.co.in/traffic-bollards.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well reputed Traffic Bollards manufacturers and suppliers from India. We manufacture and supply premium quality Traffic Bollards which are fabricated from best quality materials that offer strength and durability to them. Our Traffic Bollards are praised by our huge and satisfied clientele for its superb technical specifications which include. Fire Door http://www.falcondoors.co.in/fire-door.htm Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. As a dependable name, we procure these raw materials only from trustworthy sources present in the market. We have achieved great heights of success by providing top-notch array of Fire Door.